On the Boat Again

Whats up guys? Having a good one so far? I’d like to think I am. :]

This is my view right now.And now around the corner…

I’ve got some pretty good eats with me today, as well.  Mostly prepared by the bf.

Last night he went grocery shopping and one of the items he bought was Bom Dia Coconut Splash Tropical Mango.  It’s a juice infused coconut water that is sweetened with stevia.  It’s delicious.  Lucky for me, the bf is hooked on coconut water as a smoothie base so he used this for our smoothie this morning.

Smoothie of the Day:

  • Bom Dia Coconut Splash Tropical Mango
  • almond milk
  • 2 bananas
  • ~10 frozen strawberries
  • a satsuma
  • a kiwi
  • ~1T hemp seeds
  • a ton of spinach

I really think he out-did himself today.

Salad

Green leaf lettuce, spinach, shredded carrot, tomato, bell pepper, garbanzos, and sunflower seeds.

Topped with Annie’s Goddess dressing.

Aka my favorite dressing ever

I’ve also got an everything bagel with Athenos red pepper hummus.

For my early-afternoon snack.

Leftover butternut squash and lentil curry that I made the other night.  It’s seriously delicious, although not much to look at.

Lastly, I’ve got a Mrs. May’s Trio Blueberry bar.

I’ll probably eat that on the ferry home tonight as a snack.

Well, the ferry is almost pulled into Seattle now, so it’s time for me to sign off of here.  I hope you all have a lovely day!

What are you munching on today?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

