On Hiatus

Hey Everyone! How have you been?? I feel like I’ve been away forever!

Unfortunately, in the last week, not only did my laptop decide to die, but my camera was sacrificed to the amazing Pacific Ocean. (Yeah, we had a fantastic trip out to La Push on Monday, and yes, I mean the La Push from Twilight.). This means that I am pretty much unable to blog, at least with any quality, for the time being. Honestly, I would rather not blog at all for a while than give you crappy posts with Blackberry pictures, written from my iPad. Hopefully I will be back in a week or two. Please don’t lose faith in me! I will still be tweeting, so be sure to follow me @VegLindz. I will also be posting to Twitter and my personal Facebook account when I start posting again.

Until then I hope you guys all are doing great, and that you will keep up the healthy living. Life is just so much sweeter when you treat yourself right. Also, be sure to check out some of the blogs on my Blogroll. They’re all fantastic and have a lot to teach. 🙂

❤ Lindsay

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

